Jesters do oft prove prophets

Our team of ambitious strategists, designers, content professionals and developers is driven to create better futures for our clients (and have a blast doing it).

Business inquiries

Miikka Vartiainen

Commercial Director

+358 50 447 9605miikka.vartiainen@motley.fi

HR, Finance & Admin

Business Development

Emma Autio

Business Development Director

+358 40 578 4484emma.autio@motley.fi

Jens Mattson

Business Development Director

+358 40 419 4778jens.mattsson@motley.fi

Jesse Mäkirinne

Business Development Manager

+358 40 416 1053jesse.makirinne@motley.fi

Kimmo Nurmisto

Business Development Director

+358 44 339 3252kimmo.nurmisto@motley.fi

Jyri Rasinmäki

Business Development Director

+358 50 306 6036jyri.rasinmaki@motley.fi

Thomas Rosenlew

Business Development Director

+358 40 823 3237thomas.rosenlew@motley.fi

Vesa Valonen

Business Development Director

+358 40 142 6342vesa.valonen@motley.fi

Strategy and Service Design

Korhan Büyükdemirci

Service Design Lead

+358 40 869 0668korhan.buyukdemirci@motley.fi

Walter Estlander

Junior strategist

+358 41 545 9512walter.estlander@motley.fi

Heini Kauppinen

Service Designer

+358 400 487 780heini.kauppinen@motley.fi

Maija Mäenpää

Service Designer

+358 44 523 1294maija.maenpaa@motley.fi

Johanna Nieminen

Service Design Lead

+358 41 451 7884johanna.nieminen@motley.fi

Terhi Pennanen

Service Design Lead

+358 50 303 5303terhi.pennanen@motley.fi

Lotta Väkevä

Service Designer

+358 45 277 3791lotta.vakeva@motley.fi

Arto Martonen

Founder Director, Service Design & Strategy

+358 40 195 9003arto.martonen@motley.fi

Design

Storytelling

Niclas Storås

Lead Concept Designer

+358 40 824 7307niclas.storås@motley.fi

Susanna Tikkanen

Concept Designer

+358 44 572 1388susanna.tikkanen@motley.fi

Alex Yletyinen

Content Strategist

+358 44 556 1563alex.yletyinen@motley.fi

Contact

Let's make your idea happen.

Jens KrogellCEO, Co-founder+358 40 742 6062 jens@motley.fi
Miikka VartiainenCommercial Director +358 50 447 9605miikka.vartiainen@motley.fi