Jesters do oft prove prophets

Our team of ambitious strategists, designers, content professionals and developers is driven to create better futures for our clients (and have a blast doing it).

Nav

Business inquiries

Niko Jyränoja

Commercial Director

+358 40 710 8693niko.jyranoja@motley.fi

Miikka Vartiainen

Commercial Director

+358 50 447 9605miikka.vartiainen@motley.fi

HR, Finance & Admin

Business Development

Emma Autio

Business Development Director

+358 40 578 4484emma.autio@motley.fi

Kimmo Nurmisto

Business Development Director

+358 44 339 3252kimmo.nurmisto@motley.fi

Jyri Rasinmäki

Business Development Director

jyri.rasinmaki@motley.fi

Thomas Rosenlew

Business Development Director

+358 40 823 3237thomas.rosenlew@motley.fi

Vesa Valonen

Business Development Director

+358 40 142 6342vesa.valonen@motley.fi

Strategy and Service Design

Korhan Büyükdemirci

Service Design Lead

+358 40 869 0668korhan.buyukdemirci@motley.fi

Walter Estlander

Junior strategist

+358 404 897 594walter.estlander@motley.fi

Maija Mäenpää

Junior Service Designer

+358 44 523 1294maija.maenpaa@motley.fi

Johanna Nieminen

Service Design Lead

+358 41 451 7884johanna.nieminen@motley.fi

Terhi Pennanen

Service Designer

+358 50 303 5303terhi.pennanen@motley.fi

Lotta Väkevä

Service Designer

+358 45 277 3791lotta.vakeva@motley.fi

Arto Martonen

Founder Director, Service Design & Strategy

+358 40 195 9003arto.martonen@motley.fi

Storytelling

Niclas Storås

Concept Designer

+358 40 824 7307niclas.storås@motley.fi

Susanna Tikkanen

Concept Designer

+358 44 572 1388susanna.tikkanen@motley.fi

Alex Yletyinen

Content Strategist

+358 44 566 1563alex.yletyinen@motley.fi

Jason Hill

Director, Storytelling

+358 40 861 9278jason.hill@motley.fi

Contact

Want to make something great? Get in touch and let's make it happen!

Or contact one of the guys below directly.

Jens KrogellCEO, Co-founder+358 40 742 6062 jens@motley.fi
Niko JyränojaCommercial Director +358 40 710 8693niko.jyranoja@motley.fi